Your personal nutrition expert
Setup your profile to avoid allergens, common questionable ingredients & GMO's

Take control of your health today.

How can I cancel my Healthy Pantry Tracker membership subscription?

It is not Healthy Pantry handling the payment but the payment platform (iTunes, Google(coming soon)) you choose. So all subscriptions have to be cancelled where you purchased it.



Please note that uninstalling the app or closing your account will not automatically stop your subscription - you must cancel the subscription. To do that, you need to cancel the recurring payments. Bear in mind, the subscription you've purchased remains active until it reaches its expiry date even when you cancel it right after the purchase.

For example, if you purchase a 1 month subscription and then choose to cancel it, the subscription will remain active until the end of the 1 month period.

Depending on the payment method you've used, there are different ways of cancelling your subscription:

1) iTunes: Your subscription can only be cancelled on your iTunes account by following these instructions: Apple Instructions (English)

NOTE: We can't cancel your iTunes subscription for Healthy Pantry Premium as Apple does not give us access to your payment data. If you don't have the access to your iTunes account, you will have to contact Apple Support. Please make sure to log into the correct iTunes account.

If you can't see the cancel button in iTunes that either means you don't have an active auto-renewing subscription (it might already have been cancelled), or you're not logged into the correct iTunes account.

2) GooglePlay: Not Avaliable yet. Please Note about in-App Purchase of Healthy Pantry Tracker: Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase Links to the privacy policy and terms of use Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable